Saknad, förvirring och ångest, i en otydlig värld inom parentes.

I woke up in a dream today
To the cold of the static
Put my cold feet on the floor
Forgot all about yesterday,remembering
I'm pretending to be where I'm not anymore
A little taste of hypocracy

The sound of your voice
Painted on my memories
Even if you're not with me,
I'm with you


Varför är jag inte pepp inför morgondagen? Varför blir jag förvirrad och deppig så fort jag sitter ensam i mitt rum igen? Musiken i min dator är till största delen deppigt. Mitt liv verkar till största delen ha varit deppigt. Jag förstör mig själv genom att tänka sönder otydligheten i det jag har sagt, i min förmåga att aldrig riktigt kunna vara ärlig när jag talar. Jag får inte tänka när jag talar, för då förstör jag det jag ville säga. Varför är det så mycket lättare att skriva?

I searched the world to find the key to my head
To understand the reasons why I can't be
Alone for a moment without regretting every word
That has jumped off my tongue, confusing everyone

My arms can't hold back the loneliness
I've felt since I lost sight
My arms can't hold back what my hands
Have already deceived

So much is different
So much has changed
So many reasons why I don't want to see my face
Somebody, bind my hands and make me understand...

I try to remember just what happened on that night
The things I did, the things I said, it never ends
It's like this face that lay beside me just won't leave
It stays right by my side and never goes away


Så fråga mig. Jag ska förtydliga allt. Jag är så trött på att känna mig som en lögnare varje gång jag har sagt något. Ärlighet kräver tydlighet. Missförstånd kan få även den ärligaste människa att framstå som en lögnare.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0